Sie befinden sich hier:

Wir stellen uns vor

Vorstand

Klaus - D. Franck

1. Vorsitzender

Mobil:   +49 1715898689 

E-Mail   k.franck@scharbeutz-vhs.de

 

Jürgen Gohlke

1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender   

Mobil:   +49 173 97617819   

E-Mail   j.gohlke@scharbeutz-vhs.de

 

Ilona Hausherr

2. stellvertretende Vorsitzende  

E-Mail i.hausherr@scharbeutz-vhs.de

 

Sieglinde Neils

Schriftführerin

E-Mail  s.neils@scharbeutz-vhs.de

 

Susanne Born       

Kassenwartin

E-Mail  s.born@scharbeutz-vhs.de

 

Renate Soine

Fachbereichsleiterin Kultur, Gesellschaft, Gesundheit, Sprachen und EDV

E-Mail  r.soine@scharbeutz-vhs.de

 

Heidi Lorenzen    

Beisitzerin

E-Mail  h.lorenzen@scharbeutz-vhs.de

 

Volker Scheel       

Beisitzer

E-Mail  v.scheel@scharbeutz-vhs.de